The Record is a student-run bi-weekly print newspaper with daily digital presence on pressing issues and events inside the Hotchkiss community and around the globe.

The Hotchkiss Record

The Record is a student-run bi-weekly print newspaper with daily digital presence on pressing issues and events inside the Hotchkiss community and around the globe.

The Hotchkiss Record

The Record is a student-run bi-weekly print newspaper with daily digital presence on pressing issues and events inside the Hotchkiss community and around the globe.

The Hotchkiss Record

Print Issues

Vol. CXXVI

No. 2 — Thursday, May 9, 2024. View PDF

No. 1 — Thursday, April 18, 2024. View PDF

 

Vol. CXXV

No. 16 — Thursday, March 7, 2024. View PDF

No. 15 — Thursday, February 22, 2024. View PDF

No. 14 — Thursday, February 1, 2024. View PDF

No. 13 — Thursday, January 18, 2024. View PDF

No. 12 — Thursday, December 7, 2023. View PDF

No. 11 — Thursday, November 16, 2023. View PDF

No. 10 — Thursday, November 2, 2023. View PDF

No. 9 — Friday, October 13, 2023. View PDF 

No. 8 — Thursday, September 28, 2023. View PDF

No. 7 — Thursday, September 7, 2023. View PDF

No. 6 — Friday, June 2, 2023. View PDF

No. 5 — Thursday, May 18, 2023. View PDF

No. 4 — Thursday, April 27, 2023. View PDF

No. 3 — Thursday, April 13, 2023. View PDF

No. 1 — Thursday, March 2, 2023. View PDF

 

Vol. CXXIV

No. 13 — Thursday, February 16, 2023. View PDF

No. 12 — Thursday, January 19, 2023. View PDF

No. 11 — Thursday, December 8, 2022. View PDF

No. 10 — Thursday, November 17, 2022. View PDF

No. 9 — Thursday, November 3, 2022. View PDF

No. 8 — Friday, October 21, 2022. View PDF

No. 7 — Thursday, September 29, 2022. View PDF

No. 6 —

No. 5 — Friday, June 3, 2022. View PDF

No. 4 — Thursday, May 19, 2022. View PDF

No. 3 — Thursday, April 28, 2022. View PDF

No. 2 — Thursday, April 14, 2022. View PDF

No. 1 — Friday, March 4, 2022. View PDF

Issues from previous volumes can be found on The Record’s Issuu page.