School Welcomes New Faculty



14 new faculty members are joining the community this year.

The Record would like to recognize and welcome the following new faculty to campus.

Andrea Barrows, teaching fellow in French
Hope Cobera, chief communications officer
Greg Bender, instructor in economics
Maxine Coleman, associate director of college advising
Ninette Enrique, chief advancement officer
Alex Forero, instructor in Spanish
Sara Forbes, instructor in Spanish
Robert Hickman, instructor in mathematics
Lauren Konopka, instructor in mathematics
Renée Marcellus, teaching fellow in English, assistant director of diversity and inclusion
Julia Rayhill, instructor in Spanish
Dempsey Quinn, instructor in mathematics
Amy Sidran, farm education coordinator
Ben Sorkin, assistant director of admission